Weekly Notices  

 

Check here each week for an update on dates for your diary!

 

THIS WEEK
Sunday 5th December
  - 
Evesong Service at St Mary's, Bletsoe. 4.00pm
  NOW! That's What I Call Christmas. All Saints, Riseley. 6.00pm. (TICKETED)  
  11-14s Bible Study 7.30pm 4, Rotten Row.

Tuesday 7th December
Bell Ringing Practice  7.30pm  please come along.

Wednesday 8th December
 -
Christmas Coffee Morning Carol Service 10.30am.
 - ASLAN Club 12.30pm, Riseley Primary School.   
 Church Prayer Meeting 8pm at All Saints.

Thursday 9th December
 -
 Junior Jivers 9.30am All Saints Church.

Saturday 11th December
 - 
Our Voice Christmas Party. 5.00pm-7.00pm - Deanery Youth Event at Clapham Fellowship Centre.

Sunday 12th December
 -
 Morning Service 10.30am. 

UPCOMING
Sunday 19th December
 - 
Traditional Carol Service 6.00pm (TICKETED)

Friday 24th December
 - 
Christingle Service 1 4.00pm (TICKETED)
 - Christingle Service 2 6.00pm. (TICKETED)
 - Midnight Communion Service 11.00pm.

Saturday 25th December
 - 
Christmas Day Celebration - Joint Service with Bletsoe at Riseley Church 10.30am.

Sunday 26th December
 - 
Joint Service with Bletsoe at Riseley. 10.30am.

Sunday 2nd January 2022
 - 
All-Age Service 10.30am

Want any more information on any of the upcoming events? Contact us HERE!